Dove trovare i nostri punti vendita Io Bimbo

Bellante Stazione
Centro Comm. Acquaviva, Via Nazionale – Tel. 085/930801 – silvimarina@iobimbo.it

Silvi Marina
Universo Commerciale (Fiera Adriatica) S.S. 16 Km 432 – Tel. 085/930801 – silvimarina@iobimbo.it

Potenza
Via D. Di Giura Centro commerciale 85100 – Tel. 0971- 44.41.860 – potenza@iobimbo.it

Catanzaro Lido
Via Fiume, 2 – Tel. 0961-33.167 – catanzarolido@iobimbo.it

Cosenza
Via Thomas Alva Edison, 87036 Rende CS – Tel. 0984 653795 – crotone2@iobimbo.it

Crotone
Via II° Traversa Acquabona, 22 – tel 0962.1920558 – crotone2@iobimbo.it

Crotone
Via G. Da Fiore, 250/E – tel 0962.1920558 – crotone2@iobimbo.it

Crotone
Via Gorizia snc – tel 0962.1920558 – crotone2@iobimbo.it

Nola
Via Saviano 175 – Tel 081.19510072 – nola@iobimbo.it

Somma Vesuviana
Via Santa Maria del Pozzo, 43 – 081 066 5661 – nola@iobimbo.it

Guastalla
Via Cisa Ligure, 28/a – Tel. 0522/82.48.53 – guastalla@iobimbo.it

Rodengo Saiano
Via Industriale 8 – Tel. 030/35.46.677 – brescia@iobimbo.it

Fabriano
Via Buozzi 34/B – Tel. 339.6414806 – fabriano@iobimbo.it

Senigallia
Strada della Bruciata, 2 – Tel. 071/66.00.25 – senigallia@iobimbo.it

Brindisi
Via E.Fermi, 2 – Tel. 0832 362533 – lecce@iobimbo.it

Conversano
Via Mario La Volpe, 35 – Tel. 080/47.96.794 – noicattaro@iobimbo.it

Fasano
Via Roma, 281/283 – Tel. 080/43.91.192 – fasano@iobimbo.it

Gravina in Puglia
Via A. De Gasperi, 140 – Tel. 333 5493815 – gravina@iobimbo.it

Noicattaro
Via San Filippo Neri, 41 – Tel. 080/47.96.794 – noicattaro@iobimbo.it

Rutigliano
Corso Cairoli, 15- Tel. 080/47.96.794 – noicattaro@iobimbo.it

Surbo
Via Dell’Artigianato – Tel. 0832 362533 – lecce@iobimbo.it

Taranto
V.le Magna Grecia, 98 – Tel. 099/736.38.96 – taranto@iobimbo.it

Taranto
Via Dante, 440 – Tel. 099/736.38.96 – taranto@iobimbo.it

Trani
Corso Imbriani, 79/80 – Tel. 0883/95.63.31 – trani@iobimbo.it

Enna
Cso da Gentilomo 12 – Tel. 0935.29738 – enna@iobimbo.it

Arezzo
Via Guadagnoli, 77 – Tel. 0575/42.13.50 – arezzo@iobimbo.it

Campi Bisenzio
Via Barberinese, 151 – Tel. 0574/65.00.37 – montemurlo@iobimbo.it

Montemurlo
piazza leonardo da vinci, 31 – Tel. 0574/65.00.37 – montemurlo@iobimbo.it

Pistoia
Viale Adua, 42 – Tel. 0574/65.00.37 – montemurlo@iobimbo.it

Subbiano
Via E. Fermi, 21 – Tel. 0575/42.13.50 – arezzo@iobimbo.it

Arcole
Via Ruffo, 4 – Tel. 045/61.44.133 – arcole@iobimbo.it

No products in the cart.