fbpx

Dove trovare i nostri punti vendita Io Bimbo

Bellante Stazione
Centro Comm. Acquaviva, Via Nazionale – Tel. 085/930801 – silvimarina@iobimbo.it

Montesilvano
via G. Verrotti, 27 – 65015 Montesilvano (PE) – Tel. 085/4450040 – montesilvano@iobimbo.it

Silvi Marina
Universo Commerciale (Fiera Adriatica) S.S. 16 Km 432 – Tel. 085/930801 – silvimarina@iobimbo.it

Vasto
Piazza Giuseppe Verdi, 2 – 66054 Vasto (CH) – Tel. 087/3450804 – vasto@iobimbo.it

Potenza
Via D. Di Giura Centro commerciale – 85100 Potenza – Tel. 0971/ 4441860 – potenza@iobimbo.it

Crotone
Via Mario Nicoletta, 167 – Tel 0962/665054 – barilarimirco@libero.it

Isola di Capo Rizzuto
Via Tommaso Campanella, 19 – Tel 0962/665054 – barilarimirco@libero.it

Lamezia Terme
Via del progresso, 314 – Tel 0962/665054 – barilarimirco@libero.it

Mesoraca
Via XX Settembre, 26 – Tel 0962/665054 – barilarimirco@libero.it

Taurianova
Via circonvallazione, 98/100 – Tel 0962/665054 – barilarimirco@libero.it

Nola
Via Saviano, 175 – Tel 081/19510072 – nola@iobimbo.it

Saviano
Corso Europa, 31B – 80047 Saviano (NA) – Tel. 081/18492887 – nola@iobimbo.it

Guastalla
Via Cisa Ligure, 28/a – Tel. 0522/824853 – guastalla@iobimbo.it

Rodengo Saiano
Via Industriale, 8 – Tel. 030/3546677 – brescia@iobimbo.it

Fabriano
Via Buozzi, 34/B – Tel. 339/6414806 – fabriano@iobimbo.it

Senigallia
Strada della Bruciata, 2 – Tel. 071/660025 – senigallia@iobimbo.it

Brindisi
Via E.Fermi, 2 – Tel. 0832/362533 – lecce@iobimbo.it

Conversano
Via Mario La Volpe, 35 – Tel. 080/4796794 – noicattaro@iobimbo.it

Fasano
Via Roma, 281/283 – Tel. 080/4391192 – fasano@iobimbo.it

Gravina in Puglia
Via A. De Gasperi, 140 – Tel. 333/5493815 – gravina@iobimbo.it

Noicattaro
Via San Filippo Neri, 41 – Tel. 080/4796794 – noicattaro@iobimbo.it

Rutigliano
Corso Cairoli, 15- Tel. 080/4796794 – noicattaro@iobimbo.it

Surbo
Via Dell’Artigianato – Tel. 0832/362533 – lecce@iobimbo.it

Taranto 1
V.le Magna Grecia, 98 – Tel. 099/7363896 – taranto@iobimbo.it

Taranto 2
Via Dante, 440 – Tel. 099/7363896 – taranto@iobimbo.it

Trani
Corso Imbriani, 79/80 – Tel. 0883/956331 – trani@iobimbo.it

Enna
Cso da Gentilomo, 12 – Tel. 0935/29738 – enna@iobimbo.it

Campi Bisenzio
Via Barberinese, 151 – Tel. 0574/650037 – montemurlo@iobimbo.it

Montemurlo
Piazza Leonardo Da Vinci, 31 – Tel. 0574/650037 – montemurlo@iobimbo.it

Pistoia
Viale Adua, 42 – Tel. 0574/650037 – montemurlo@iobimbo.it

Subbiano
Via E. Fermi, 21 – Tel. 0575/421350 – arezzo@iobimbo.it

Arcole
Via Ruffo, 4 – Tel. 045/6144133 – arcole@iobimbo.it

Roma
Via Ponte di Piscina cupa, 121 – Tel. 06/87809344 – amministrazione.bimbomarket@gmail.com